With Kantar Marketplace, you can easily and quickly share your completed self-serve project work with teammates across your team as needed – whether you’re taking a day off or sharing the work for other reasons.



To share your completed self-serve projects with teammates, visit your Projects page and click the 3 vertical dots (Kabob menu) on the right side of the project tile where you would also find the “Delete” and “Duplicate” options.



 

Clicking on the “Share” option will present you with a pop-up displaying the list of your co-workers with access to Kantar Marketplace.  


Here, you can select the teammates with whom you want to share your work by browsing for their names. Or, you can search to quickly limit the list and select from the matching names & email-addresses.


After you’ve selected your teammates, click the “Send Invite” button. Your teammates will receive an email invitation letting them know that they have access to a project.


You can access this share menu once the project is completed. And, as the survey owner, you can add-to or revoke sharing permissions at any time.

 


Teammates who have shared-access to your projects have 


FULL PERMISSION 


to view the project results.