Share self-serve results with colleagues in a few simple clicks


With Kantar Marketplace, you can easily and quickly share your completed self-serve project work with colleagues across your team – whether you’re taking a day off or sharing the work for other reasons.


To share your completed self-serve projects, visit your Projects page and follow one of two sharing options:
1 - Click the share icon on the right side of the project tile. 
2 - Click on the 3 dot kebab menu next to the share icon and select "Share" from the dropdown list.

The "share" icon/ word will only be available once a project has been completed.


 

Clicking on the “Share” icon will present you with a pop-up displaying the list of your colleagues with access to Kantar Marketplace.


Here, you can select the existing co-workers with whom you want to share your work by browsing for their names. Or, you can search to quickly limit the list and select from the matching names & email-addresses.


You will only see colleagues listed who have an existing Kantar Marketplace account. If you would like to share with a colleague who does not have an existing Kantar Marketplace account, please Contact Support or your local Kantar Team.


After you’ve selected your colleagues, click the “Update Sharing” button. Your colleagues will receive an email notification they have access to a new project.


You can access this share feature once the project is completed. As the project owner, you can add-to or revoke sharing permissions at any time.



Teammates who have shared access to your projects have 


FULL PERMISSION 


to view the project results.